Diego Lopez de los Ríos
  • COORDINACIÓN GENERAL
  • 23 años
  • diegol.dlr@hotmail.com

Juan Ignacio Ojeda
  • COORDINACIÓN GENERAL
  • 24 años
  • juan.ojedav@alumnos.usm.cl

Enzo Monsalve Ramírez
  • ÁREA TÉCNICA
  • 21 años
  • enzo.monsalve.13@sansano.usm.cl

Gonzalo Plaza Gazmuri
  • ÁREA TÉCNICA
  • 20 años
  • gonzalo.plaza.14@sansano.usm.cl

Javiera Ruiz Astudillo
  • ÁREA TÉCNICA
  • 20 años
  • javiera.ruiz.14@sansano.usm.cl

Antonio Martinez
  • ÁREA COMUNICACIONES
  • 21 años
  • antonio.martinez.13@sansano.usm.cl

Felipe Morales Marín
  • ÁREA COMUNICACIONES
  • 21 años
  • felipe.moralesmar.13@sansano.usm.cl

Daniela Ponce Diaz
  • ÁREA COMUNICACIONES
  • 21 años
  • daniela.ponce.13@sansano.usm.cl

Isidora Montefiori
  • ÁREA FINANZAS
  • 22 años
  • Isidora.montefiori.12@sansano.usm.cl

Rodrigo Riffo
  • ÁREA FINANZAS
  • 22 años
  • rodrigo.riffo.12@sansano.usm.cl

Camila Fernanda Barra Diaz
  • ÁREA FINANZAS
  • 21 años
  • camila.barra.13@sansano.usm.cl

Cristina Mohor Fuster
  • ÁREA EXPERIENCIA
  • 26 años
  • cristina.mohor@gmail.com

Camila Muñoz Silva
  • ÁREA EXPERIENCIA
  • 22 años
  • cami.fms@gmail.com

Francisco Prado Moreno
  • ÁREA EXPERIENCIA
  • 23 años
  • francisco.prado.moreno@gmail.com